kharálampos goyós > discography >
new greece (the making-of)





NEW GREECE (THE MAKING-OF) (Νέα Ελλάδα (The Making-Of) / 2013)

Populist oratorio by Kharálampos Goyós
Libretto: Maria Topali, Dimitris Dimopoulos, Alexandros Efklidis, Kharálampos Goyós

Cast/Instrumentalists: Lydía Zervanos (sop/vc), Ioanna Forti (alt/bagl), Christos Kechris (ten/gtr), Alexandros Efklidis, Lina Kalpazidou, Fotini Kostopoulos, Kharálampos Goyós (syn/mel), Vangelis Machairas (bouz) et al.
Musical direction: Kharálampos Goyós

Recorded and mixed at the DNA Studio, Athens, in September 2014
Engineer: Yiannis Skandamis

Published digitally by FYTINI in 2015

> download from here












works /
cv /
press /
discography /
samples /
links /
contact /

kharálampos goyós

new greece artwork